International Strategic Technology Alliance 15th Annual General Meeting Participants List

	Organization	Name	Title				
Gues	ts of Honour						
1	Science and Technology Department, The People's Government of Jiangsu Province	Prof. Xiao-ping XUE	Deputy Director				
2	Technology Development Centre, Ministry of Education	Mr Hong-bin LIU	Director, Office of University-Industry Technology Transfer				
ISTA	ISTA Founders						
3	Sun Yat-sen University	Prof. Yan-pao LI					
4	Sichuan University	Prof. Yi-zheng ZHANG					
5	Wuhan University of Technology	Prof. Zu-de ZHOU					
ISTA	Individual Members						
6	Foshan University	Prof. Cai-rong ZOU	President				
7	Huazhong Normal University	Prof. Lie-yun DING	Party Secretary				
ISTA	Members	· ·					
8	Shanghai Jiaotong University	Prof. Ying-hong PENG	Assistant to President				
9	Shanghai Jiaotong University	Prof. Zhao-min CAO	Deputy Director, Office of Research Management				
10	Shanghai Jiaotong University	Dr Li-bing SHEN	Division Head, Office of Research Management				
11	Shanghai Jiaotong University	Ms Ping WEI	Division Head, Office of Research Management				
12	University of Shanghai for Science and Technology	Prof. Bin CHEN	Vice President				
13	University of Shanghai for Science and Technology	Prof. Yu-heng XI	Deputy Director, Science & Technology Aministration				
14	Sun Yat-sen University	Prof. Fan ZHOU	Deputy Director, Science & Technology Office				
15	Sun Yat-Sen University	Ms Ma-li HUANG	Division Head, Science & Technology Office				
16	Renmin University of China	Prof. Wei GUAN	Director, Department of Industry Management				
17	University of Science and Technology of China	Prof. Chang-fei ZHU	Vice President				
18	University of Science and Technology of China	Prof. Ling ZHANG	Deputy Director, Science & Technology Office				
19	University of Science and Technology of China	Dr Bing WANG	Vice President, USTC Holdings Co., Ltd.				
20	Peking University	Ms Shu-ru ZHAO	Director, Dept. of Intellectual Property Technology Transfer & Enterprises Administration Center				
21	Sichuan University	Prof. Guang-xian LI	Executive Vice President				
22	Sichuan University	Prof. Yan LI	Director, Science and Technology Divison				
23	Tongji University	Prof. Jun ZHANG	Vice Director, Office of Science Research & Technology				

International Strategic Technology Alliance 15th Annual General Meeting Participants List

	Organization	Name	Title
24	Northwestern Polytechnical University	Prof. Gui-nong WANG	Vice President
25	Northwestern Polytechnical University	Prof. Jun-biao WANG	Director, Science and Technology Office
26	Xi'an Jiaotong University	Prof. Xiao-geng TIAN	Deputy Director, Science and Technology Office
27	Xi'an Jiaotong University	Mr Li ZHANG	Vice Director, Science and Technology Office
28	Southeast University	Prof. Jiong SHEN	Vice President
29	Southeast University	Prof. Jian-qing LI	Director, Division of Science & Technology
30	Southeast University	Prof. Pei-lin HUANG	Deputy Director, Division of Science & Technology
31	Wuhan University of Technology	Prof. Wen CHEN	Assistant to President
32	Wuhan University of Technology	Prof. Cong-sheng JIANG	Deputy Director, Science & Technology Development Office
33	Wuhan University of Technology	Prof. Yu-guang LI	Deputy Director, President Office
34	Wuhan University of Technology	Prof. Dong-wu WANG	Director, Division of Science & Technology
35	Nanjing University	Prof. Yuan ZHOU	Deputy Director, Science & Technology Office
36	Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics	Prof. Di ZHU	President
37	Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics	Prof. Hong NIE	Vice President
38	Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics	Prof. Ke XIONG	Assistant to President
39	Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics	Prof. Quan-yuan JIN	Director, International Cooperation Office
40	Harbin Institute of Technology	Prof. Dong-ming CHENG	Deputy Director, Industrial Technology Research Institute
41	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Mr Nicholas W. Yang	Executive Vice President
42	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Prof. Angelina W. K. YUEN	Vice President
43	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Dr Alwin WONG	Associate Director, Institute for Enterprise
44	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Prof. Pei LI	Professor, Dept. of Applied Biology & Chemical Technology
45	Zhejiang University	Prof. Rong-xiang ZHAO	Director, Industrial Technology Research Institute
46	Zhejiang University	Prof. Ju ZHANG	Deputy Director, Industrial Technology Research Institute

International Strategic Technology Alliance 15th Annual General Meeting Participants List

	Organization	Name	Title
47	Zhejiang University	Ms Juan LIU	Industrial Technology Research Institute
48	Zhejiang University	Dr Li-ping ZHU	Dept. of Polymer Science & Engineering
49	Tsinghua University	Prof. Ke-jun KANG	Vice President
50	Tsinghua University	Dr Yong-bin JIANG	Deputy Director, Overseas R&D Management Office
51	Fudan University	Prof. Yong-hao GUI	Vice President
52	Fudan University	Prof. Wen-bin ZHAO	Deputy Director, Office of Research- product Industrialization & University Enterprise Management
53	Huazhong University of Science and Technology	Prof. Yong YANG	Vice President
54	Huazhong University of Science and Technology	Mr Xiang-dong XIA	Director, Research and Development Office
55	Huazhong University of Science and Technology	Mr Guang-yong ZHOU	Deputy Director, Research and Development Office
56	South China University of Technology	Ms Yan-ling HE	Deputy Director, Science & Technology Office
57	South China University of Technology	Mr Fan ZHANG	Director, Science & Technology Development Division
ATN	Representatives		
58	University of South Australia	Dr Linda Yuan ZOU	Associate Professor, Centre for Water Management and Reuse
59	University of South Australia	Dr Benjamin THIERRY	Senior Research Fellow, Ian Wark Research Institute
60	University of Technology Sydney	Dr Stella VALENZUELA	Senior Lecturer, Medical and Molecular Biosciences
61	University of Technology Sydney	Miss Jane Phui Mun NG	PhD student, Department of Medical and Molecular Biosciences
62	RMIT University	Prof. Neil FURLONG	Emeritus Professor, School of Applied Sciences
63	Queensland University of Technology	Dr Wayde MARTENS	Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Faculty of Science
Othe	r Institutional Participants		_
64	Huazhong Normal University	Prof. Qing-lin CAO	Deputy Director, Office of Science & Technology Management
ISTA	Secretariat		
65	PolyU Technology and Consultancy Co. Limited	Mr Wa YAN	Assistant to General Manager
66	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Mr Raymond CHU	Business Development Manager, Technology & Product Development Group
67	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Mr Micky LO	Project Manager, Innovative Technology Research Syndicate